realestatebusiness logo
Subscribe to our newsletter SIGN UP

Website Notifications

Get notifications in real-time for staying up to date with content that matters to you.

rpm logo latest

Winners announced for national PM awards

17 July 2015 Nick Bendel

Property management professionals and businesses from four different states have claimed honours at the sold-out Real Estate Business Awards.

Mark Hewett from Melbourne agency Jellis Craig Doncaster was crowned Metropolitan Property Manager of the Year.

Tina Case, licensee of Professionals Lithgow in New South Wales, took home the award for Regional Property Manager of the Year.

For the second consecutive year, Melbourne Real Estate was named Property Management Business of the Year – Individual Office.


Lucas Real Estate in Melbourne was named Property Management Business of the Year – Multiple Offices.

Elizabeth Hood from Pat O’Driscoll Real Estate in Rockhampton claimed the BDM of the Year award.

Kirsty Ashcroft, of Perth agency Abel McGrath, was named Rising Star.

In the night’s other major awards, Guy Robinson from Robinson Property took home the big prize, the REB Excellence Award.

The Newcastle real estate boss was also named Regional Principal of the Year, while Cherie Humel-Clarke from Sydney agency Clarke & Humel Property was named Metropolitan Principal of Year.

LJ Hooker was crowned Major Network of the Year, retaining the title it won in 2013 and 2014.

Queensland agency Coronis was named Major Independent of the Year, while Sydney business Strathfield Partners was named Boutique Independent of the Year.

Belle Property won the Boutique Network of the Year award for the third consecutive year. The agency’s chief executive, Peter Hanscomb, was also named Industry Thought Leader.

NSW group Starr Partners was named Best Innovator for the third year in a row, while Victorian group Hockingstuart took out the Best Training & Education category.

Sydney agency Phillips Pantzer Donnelley won the Best New Office award, while Lucy Dugan from Brisbane agency Watt Realty was named Office Administrator of the Year.

Click here to find out who won the night’s sales awards. Click here for the full list of award winners.

The third annual Real Estate Business Awards was held at The Star in Sydney, with almost 850 real estate professionals in attendance. Domain Group was the event’s principal partner.


Winners announced for national PM awards
lawyersweekly logo
Recommended by Spike Native Network
Listen to other installment of the Real Estate Business Podcast
Do you have an industry update?
Ensure you never miss an issue of the Real Estate Business Bulletin. Enter your email to receive the latest real estate advice and tools to help you sell.