2014 Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2014 Real Estate Business Awards


Real Estate Business Excellence Award
Ewan Morton
Morton & Morton

Rising Star
Alex Waters
Crawford Realty

Auctioneer of the Year
Will Hampson
My Auctioneer

Residential Mortgage Broker of the Year
Scott Cameron
LJ Hooker

Office Administrator of the Year
Emily Kuhn
Elders Real Estate

BDM of the Year – Property Management
Stephen Fitzsimon
Melbourne Real Estate

Property Manager of the Year – Regional
Laura Barich
Advantage Property Management

Property Manager of the Year – Metropolitan
Leah Calnan
Metro Property Management

Principal of the Year – Regional
Mark Kentwell

Principal of the Year – Metropolitan
Andrew Keleher
Jellis Craig

Industry Thought Leader
Ewan Morton
Morton & Morton

Sales Agent of the Year – Regional
Cathy Baker

Sales Agent of the Year – Metropolitan
Tim Foote
Belle Property


Major Independent of the Year

Boutique Independent of the Year
Wilson Property Agents

Sales Office of the Year – Regional
ACTON Mandurah

Sales Office of the Year—Metropolitan
Strathfield Partners

Property Management Business of the Year – single office
Melbourne Real Estate

Property Management Business of the Year – Multiple offices
Crawford Property Group

Best New Office
Biggin & Scott Knox


Major Network of the Year
LJ Hooker

Boutique Network of the Year
Belle Property

Best Training and Education
Real Estate Results Network

Best Innovator
Starr Partners