2018 Winners

Auctioneer of the Year
Stuart Benson, Benson Auctions

BDM of the Year - Property Management
Adam Freitas, Raine & Horne (Newtown)

Buyer’s Agent of the Year
Rich Harvey, propertybuyer.com.au

Industry Thought Leader of the Year
Douglas Driscoll, Starr Partners

Newcomer of the Year
Daniel D'Silva, Watt Realty (Aspley)

Office Administrator of the Year
Megan Debreceny, Watt Realty (Aspley)

Principal of the Year - Metropolitan
Robert Pignataro, Strathfield Partners (Strathfield)

Principal of the Year - Regional
Catherine Baker, Belle Property (Killcare|Wamberal)

Property Manager of the Year - Metropolitan
Max Ma, Savills (Lindfield)

Property Manager of the Year – Regional
Kaly Smith, KS property solutions (Albury)

Residential Mortgage Broker of the Year
Daniel Pym, Loan Market Double Bay

Rising Star
Rob Bonomi, LJ Hooker St Peters

Sales Agent of the Year - Metropolitan
Vivien Yap, Ray White (Dalkeith|Claremont)

Sales Agent of the Year - Regional
Jeremy Hodder, Belle Property (Wollongong)

Sales Campaign of the Year
Eddy Piddington, Stone Real Estate Manly

Boutique Independent of the Year – 3 or less offices
Lumby Hampson

Digital Presence of the Year
LJ Hooker

Major Independent of the Year - 4 or more offices
Laguna Real Estate

New Office of the Year
WigginsKeenan Real Estate (Pennant Hills)

Property Management Business of the Year – 6 or less property managers
Motion Property (South Melbourne)

Property Management Business of the Year – 7 or more property managers
Raine & Horne (Newtown)

Sales Office of the Year – Metropolitan

Sales Office of the Year – Regional
LJ Hooker (Nerang)

Boutique Network of the Year – 39 or less offices
Buxton Real Estate

Innovator of the Year
Novak Properties

Major Network of the Year - 40 or more offices
Ray White

Training and Education Program of the Year

Real Estate Business Excellence Award
Catherine Baker, Belle Property (Killcare|Wamberal)